Ray Monczka Painting - Painting Reviews

April 04, 2016 11:26 am
Quality:
Value:
Service:
Review by Susan W. from Livonia, MI
Project: Interior Painting
 
Susan says: Ray is so wonderful to work with and worked well with my schedule. He is professional but yet very easy to talk with. His painters and drywall man were also very professional and always right on time. They were hard workers and had the job completed very quickly. They did a fabulous job.
   
Recommend to a friend? Yes    

March 03, 2015 08:47 pm
Quality:
Value:
Service:
Review by Eric J. from Detroit, MI
Project: Interior Painting
 
Eric says: Ray came out and did an amazing job in a short amount of time for my new home on the interior painting. It was a huge job and the timing was right before New Years; many contractors would get distracted and may not finish on time and Ray and his crew finished ahead of schedule! Extremely professional, excellent work!
   
Recommend to a friend? Yes    

October 10, 2013 03:17 am
Quality:
Value:
Service:
Review by Jeff G. from Livonia, MI
Project: Paint Aluminum Siding
 
Jeff says: We hired Ray to paint the exterior of our aluminum sided house and garage. They did an excellent job. They painted the awnings and doors as well. The place looks great with a fresh new look. They used Sherwin Williams Super paint which is supposed to last a long time. I would definitely recommend Ray and his team.
   
Recommend to a friend? Yes    

September 09, 2013 09:09 am
Quality:
Value:
Service:
Review by Susan L. from Farmington, MI
Project: Painting, house repairs
 
Susan says: We were so lucky to have found Ray! His work in painting several rooms, resurfacing a ceiling, and repairing kitchen cabinets and counter tops makes our house look new. Work is professional,completed in a timely manner and very competitively priced. Personally, Ray was thoughtful and very helpful with decisions. Thank you so much Ray! Susan
   
Recommend to a friend? Yes    

July 07, 2013 03:23 pm
Quality:
Value:
Service:
Review by Walter G. from Redford, MI
Project: Bedroom and bath
 
Walter says: Great job in resurfacing ceiling in bathroom. Helpful in installing new faucet, adding ceiling light in kitchen and completing needed work in basement.
   
Recommend to a friend? Yes    

May 05, 2013 06:07 am
Quality:
Value:
Service:
Review by Joan B. from Livonia, MI
Project: Painting, Ceiling Fan Instl.
 
Joan says: Painters Steve and Jay were courteous, helpful and very professional. We would recommend this Company highly and its crew. Ray had many useful suggestions in regards to color schemes and painting.We will definitely be using this company in future projects. Joan
   
Recommend to a friend? Yes    

May 05, 2013 12:53 am
Quality:
Value:
Service:
Review by Harland W. from Plymouth, MI
Project: Paint Living Room Walls
 
Harland says: The results were better than I expected. Thanks for all your help.
   
Recommend to a friend? Yes    

March 03, 2013 11:49 am
Quality:
Value:
Service:
Review by Sarah B. from Novi, MI
Project: Paint Great Room
 
Sarah says: I have a rather large home with high cathedral ceilings. I wanted to have the great room and dining room repainted. I'm happy to have found Ray to complete the painting work. He was knowledgeable and dedicated to getting the job done right. I would not hesitate to hire him again for my next painting job. Thanks Ray.
   
Recommend to a friend? Yes    

February 02, 2013 12:53 am
Quality:
Value:
Service:
Review by Thom B. from Livonia, MI
Project: Paint Living Room
 
Thom says: Nice painting work. Thanks for the discount.
   
Recommend to a friend? Yes    

May 05, 2012 11:52 pm
Quality:
Value:
Service:
Review by Kelley W. from New Boston, MI
Project: Paint Interior
 
Kelley says: Great Job Ray! Thanks for all the work. Place looks new again.
   
Recommend to a friend? Yes    

Painting Services
Painting Services
Interior Painting
Exterior Painting
Home Painting
Painting Service Area
Canton Dearborn Detroit Farmington
Farmington Hills Garden City Livonia
Northville Novi Plymouth Redford
Southfield Westland West Bloomfield
Why Choose Us?
√ Free Estimates
√ Honest Up-Front Pricing
√ Prompt Completion
√ Satisfaction Guaranteed
We accept the following payment methods:
∗ Credit & Debit Cards
∗ Cash
∗ Personal Check

Home|Painting Questions and Answers|Painting Journal|Testimonials|Privacy|Terms of Use